Govt. Degree College Paloura (Mishriwala) 1st Merit List Non-CUET for Physics Valid Till 11-09-2024							
1	Niharika Sharma	Sham lal khajuria	ANURADHA SHARMA	General	91.4	Gen	
2	Saksham padha	Manohar Lal Padha	Bharti Kumari	General	91	Gen	
3	Yashasvi Dubey	Sarveshwar Raj Dubey	Jyoti devi sharma	General	90.8	Gen	
4	Samridh Kumar	Sanjeev kumar	Jyoti sanotra	Other Backward Classes	90.6	Gen	
5	Afeefa Khatun	ABDUL WAHEED MALIK	REHANA PARVEEN	Resident of Backward Area(RBA)	90.2	Gen	
6	Anirudh Singh	Mangat Singh	neeru devi	General	89.2	Gen	
7	Rahul Thakur	shiv saran	tripta devi	Resident of Backward Area(RBA)	89	Gen	
8	TEJASVI JAMWAL	HARINDER SINGH	INDU JAMWAL	General	88.4	Gen	
9	Aarya Gupta	Rajeev Gupta	SHASHI GUPTA	General	87.8	Gen	
10	Krisha Raina	SANJAY RAINA	TEEJA RAINA	General	87.8	Gen	
11	ANMOL Singh choudhary	Pawan Kumar	Sunita kuamri	General	87.4	Gen	
12	Sneha Rani	JAGDISH RAJ	ANNU DEVI	Schedule Caste (SC)	87.4	Gen	
13	Gupta yatika	Anoop Gupta	sangeeta gupta	General	87.2	Gen	
14	PRASHANT RAJPUT	DEVINDER SINGH	KAMLESH DEVI	General	86.4	Gen	
15	SAMIA AKHTAR	RAZAK MOHD	SAFIA BEGUM	Scheduled Tribes-1	86.2	Gen	
16	Santbaksh Sharma	Vinod Sharma	SUSHMA SHARMA	General	86	Gen	

17	Vanshika Baru	Vijay Kumar	Sushma kumari	General	85	Gen
18	gupta yuvika	Anoop Gupta	sangeeta gupta	General	84.6	Gen
19	Rohin Rakwal	Kesh Raj	Pamma Devi	Resident of Backward Area(RBA)	84	Gen
20	RITIKA KHAR	RAKESH KUMAR KHAR	NIRMLA KHAR	Economically Weaker Sections (EWS)	68	EWS
21	Sumit Badyal	Sunil kumar	vickey devi	Other Backward Classes	73.2	OBC
22	Shiv Kumar	BISHAN KUMAR	RIMPI DEVI	Other Backward Classes	73	OBC
23	Vansh Sodhi	Mela Ram	Anu Radha Kumari	Other Backward Classes	67.6	OBC
24	Abhay Kalsotra	BABU RAM	ASHA RANI	Other Backward Classes	62.8	OBC
25	ROHIN RAKWAL	Kesh Raj	Pamma	Resident of Backward Area(RBA)	84	RBA
26	Arun Rathore	Gopal Krishan	Kushalya devi	Resident of Backward Area(RBA)	69.8	RBA
27	Neeraj Sharma	Subash Chander	Babli devi	Resident of Backward Area(RBA)	63.6	RBA
28	JASPREET SINGH	PARAMJEET SINGH	JASPREET SINGH	Residents of areas adjoining line of actual control (ALC)/ International Border(IB)	64.8	ALC

29	NAMANPREET KOUR	GURDEEP SINGH	BALJINDER KOUR	Residents of areas adjoining line of actual control (ALC)/ International Border(IB)	59.6	ALC
30	Sourav Kumar	CHUNI LAL	Renu Bala	Schedule Caste (SC)	83	SC
31	Suman Rani	Bhushan Lal	PUSHPA DEVI	Schedule Caste (SC)	81.2	SC
32	ARJUN KUMAR	RAMESH KUMAR	JANKO DEVI	Schedule Caste (SC)	80.2	SC
33	TANU DEVI	VEERU RAM	SHARDA DEVI	Schedule Caste (SC)	79.8	SC
34	Archo Farida	Syed Hussain	Archo Fatima	Scheduled Tribes-1	76.6	ST1
35	SHANAS FATIMA	ZAKIR HUSSAIN	ZOHRA BATOOL	Scheduled Tribes-1	67.2	ST1
36	Raghubir Singh	Sudesh kumar	RANI DEVI	Scheduled Tribes-1	65.8	ST1
37	Shahzeem Akhter	MOHD RAFIQ	Fatima Bi	Scheduled Tribes-1	58.2	ST1
38	MOHD YOUSIF	MOHD MISRI	RAKIA BEGUM	Scheduled Tribes-1	57.6	ST1
39	Harsh Raina	SANJAY KUMAR	KIRAN KUMARI	Scheduled Tribes-2	81.8	St2
40	Mansi Sharma	ASHVANI KUMAR	SALONI SHARMA	Scheduled Tribes-2	79.2	St2
41	Mansi Sharma	ASHVANI KUMAR	SALONI SHARMA	Scheduled Tribes-2	79.2	St2
42	Varun Sharma	RATTAN LAL	SANTOSH KUMARI	Scheduled Tribes-2	74	St2
43	Upasana	SHER SINGH	USHA KUMARI	Scheduled Tribes-2	63	St2
44	Manvi Raina	Chaman lal	kamlesh devi	General	69.8	NCC
45	SWARIT SHUKLA	Mahendra Kumar Shukla	Kalpana Shukla	General	59.4	Sports
46	Raj Kumari	Jagdish Raj	Shashi Devi	General	68.2	SGC
47	Simran	PAWAN KUMAR	NEELAM DEVI	Schedule Caste (SC)	54.6	CDP

Principal GDC Paloura