	Govt. Degree College Paloura (Mishriwala)							
1st Merit List Non CUET for Mathematics								
Valid Till 11-09-2024								
S.No.	Name	Father Name	Mother Name	Category	Percenta ge	Cat Selected		
1	Niharika Sharma	Sham lal khajuria	ANURADHA SHARMA	General	91.4	GEN		
2	Samridh Kumar	Sanjeev kumar	Jyoti sanotra	Other Backward Classes	90.6	GEN		
3	Diksha Dogra	AJAY KUMAR	SUMAN	Other Backward Classes	89.2	GEN		
4	Anirudh Singh	Mangat Singh	neeru devi	General	89.2	GEN		
5	Akshit Sharma	RAKESH KUMAR	REKHA DEvi	Residents of areas adjoining line of actual control (ALC)/	88	GEN		
6	Aarya Gupta	Rajeev Gupta	SHASHI GUPTA	General	87.8	GEN		
7	Mohd Ibrahim	Farid Ali Qureshi	Naseem begum	General	87.2	GEN		
8	Paarth Anand	Ramlal Anand	Ashim Anand	General	86.4	GEN		
9	Parul Sharma	RAKESH KUMAR SHARMA	JYOTI DEVI	General	85.2	GEN		
10	Rohin Rakwal	Kesh Raj	Pamma Devi	Resident of Backward	84	GEN		
11	ROHIN RAKWAL	Kesh Raj	Pamma	Resident of Backward	84	GEN		
12	Akarshit Mahajan	AJAY GUPTA	ANSHU GUPTA	General	83.6	GEN		
13	GURMANN AT SINGH	HARDEEP SINGH	TAJINDER KOUR	General	82.8	GEN		
14	Ritik Sharma	Karesh kumar	Sunita devi	Scheduled Tribes- 2	81.8	GEN		
15	Harsh Raina	SANJAY KUMAR	KIRAN KUMARI	Scheduled Tribes- 2	81.8	GEN		
16	Harsh Raina	SANJAY KUMAR	KIRAN KUMARI	Scheduled Tribes- 2	81.8	GEN		
17	Tanvir Singh	RAVINDER SINGH	NARINDER KOUR	Other Backward Classes	81	GEN		
18	Tanvir Singh	Ravinder Singh	Narinder Kour	General	81	GEN		
19	PRINCE SHARMA	SANJEEV KUMAR	VEENA DEVI	General	80.6	GEN		

	Poonam		ANU			
20	Sharma	AJAY SHARMA	SHARMA	General	79.8	GEN
21	Niharika Sharma	JAI PAUL	KAMLA DEVI	General	79.2	GEN
22	Mansi Sharma	ASHVANI KUMAR	SALONI SHARMA	Scheduled Tribes- 2	79.2	GEN
23	Mansi Sharma	ASHVANI KUMAR	SALONI SHARMA	Scheduled Tribes- 2	79.2	GEN
24	Koushika Sharma	SUDESH KUMAR	ANURADHA SHARMA	General	78.4	GEN
25	Mandeep Singh	Tarsaim singh	Sunita Choudhary	General	78	GEN
26	ROHIT CHOUDHA RY	BALVINDE R SINGH	RAJNI DEVI	General	77.8	GEN
27	Rohit Choudhary	BALVINDE R SINGH	RAJNI DEVI	General	77.8	GEN
28	IMTAYZ AHMED MALIK	Shabir Ahmed Malik	RAJA BEGUM	General	76.6	GEN
29	VANSH CHOUDHA RY	RAKESH KUMAR	SUSHMA DEVI	General	76	GEN
30	Anu Bala	Kewal Kumar	Anju Devi	Schedule Caste (SC)	75.8	GEN
31	Simran Thakur	hoshyar singh	shonky devi	General	75.8	GEN
32	UDHAY JAMWAL	JAG MOHAN SINGH	AMITA DEVI	General	75.8	GEN
33	Archit Sharma	ASHWANI SHARMA	LOVELY	Economically Weaker Sections	62.4	EWS
34	Samridh Kumar	Sanjeev kumar	Jyoti sanotra	Other Backward Classes	90.6	OBC
35	Diksha Dogra	AJAY KUMAR	SUMAN	Other Backward Classes	89.2	OBC
36	Tanvir Singh	RAVINDER SINGH	NARINDER KOUR	Other Backward Classes	81	OBC
37	Shiv Kumar	BISHAN KUMAR	RIMPI DEVI	Other Backward Classes	73	OBC
38	Vansh Sodhi	Mela Ram	Anu Radha Kumari	Other Backward Classes	67.6	OBC
39	Nitish Bakshi	PARDEEP KUMAR	SUMAN BAKSHI	Other Backward Classes	64.2	OBC
40	Rohin Rakwal	Kesh Raj	Pamma Devi	Resident of Backward	84	RBA

41	ROHIN RAKWAL	Kesh Raj	Pamma	Resident of Backward	84	RBA
42	ATUL SHARMA	VIJAY KUMAR	REETA DEVI	Resident of Backward	72.8	RBA
43	MAHINOO R FATIMA	FAYAZ AHMAD WANI	GULSHANA AKHTER	Resident of Backward Area(RBA)	67.2	RBA
44	Akshit Sharma	RAKESH KUMAR	REKHA DEvi	Residents of areas adjoining line of actual control (ALC)/ International Border(IB)	88	ALC/IB
45	Saksham Sharma	Ravi Dutt	seema sharma	Residents of areas adjoining line of actual control (ALC)/	74.8	ALC/IB
46	Anu Bala	Kewal Kumar	Anju Devi	Schedule Caste (SC)	75.8	SC
47	Angath Kumar	SWARN CHAND	SUSHMA KUMARI	Schedule Caste (SC)	74.4	SC
48	Jatin Kumar Pangotra	RISHI KUMAR	SUDESH KUMARI	Schedule Caste (SC)	73.4	SC
49	Baljeet kumar	Ramesh kumar	Kunti devi	Schedule Caste (SC)	72.8	SC
50	Vishal Bhagat	Devi Ditta	Sonu Devi	Schedule Caste (SC)	72.2	SC
51	Manmeet Kumar	Bhabhisha n	Biblu devi	Schedule Caste (SC)	71.6	SC
52	AJAY KUMAR	DARMAIZ SINGH SONDHU	NAINO DEVI	Scheduled Tribes- 1	67.6	ST1
53	TENZIN RABYANG	NAMGYAL TASHI	TENZIN KUNZANG	Scheduled Tribes- 1	57.6	ST1
54	Ritik Sharma	Karesh kumar	Sunita devi	Scheduled Tribes- 2	81.8	ST2
55	Harsh Raina	SANJAY KUMAR	KIRAN KUMARI	Scheduled Tribes- 2	81.8	ST2
56	Harsh Raina	SANJAY KUMAR	KIRAN KUMARI	Scheduled Tribes- 2	81.8	ST2
57	Mansi Sharma	ASHVANI KUMAR	SALONI SHARMA	Scheduled Tribes- 2	79.2	ST2
58	Mansi Sharma	ASHVANI KUMAR	SALONI SHARMA	Scheduled Tribes- 2	79.2	ST2
59	Varun Sharma	RATTAN	SANTOSH KUMARI	Scheduled Tribes- 2	74	ST2
60	MANSI THAKUR	VIJAY SINGH	SHAKUNTLA	Scheduled Tribes- 2	63	ST2

61	sania choudhary	BABU LAL	VEENA DEVI	Scheduled Tribes- 2	55.8	ST2
62	SWARIT SHUKLA	Mahendra Kumar Shukla	Kalpana Shukla	General	59.4	Outside J&K
63	SWARIT SHUKLA	Mahendra Kumar Shukla	Kalpana Shukla	General	59.4	Outside J&K
64	Raj Kumari	Jagdish Raj	Shashi Devi	General	68.2	SGC
65	Laksh Dev Singh	Sandeep singh	lakshmi Jamwal	General	64.6	PMA
66	Simran Thakur	hoshyar singh	shonky devi	General	75.8	CDP
67	Tanvir Singh	Ravinder Singh	Narinder Kour	General	81	NCC
68	Prince Singh	NARINDER SINGH	ARUNA THAKUR	General	69	Sports

Principal GDC Paloura